Ministers of the 2013 Australian federal government

A mini Cabinet reshuffle was announced by Prime Minister Julia Gillard on Saturday, February 2, 2013, due to the resignation of the Attorney-General, Nicola Roxon. Mark Dreyfus QC is the new Attorney-General and Minister for Emergency Management.

The old list of Ministers and their portfolios (the functions they are responsible for) can be found here:

Click on View minister’s profile to see links for websites, FB pages, Twitter tags, postal addresses, fax and phone numbers.